Lazy bones. 

I worked yesterday morning and was off by early afternoon. I went fishing for a little bit and caught two rainbow trout! 

I decided to stay in a have a mellow night last night and it was so nice to be alone. As much as I love spending time with the boys, I think alone time is important. 

I laid around, smoked and watched the Olympics. I also tried to get on top of my messages. 


I’ve been posting quite frequently on whisper and I wake up each morning with an average of 300 messages. And, then there’s my other messages. 

I like to respond to each message but it does take some time with real life and all. It sure is a lot of fun though, chatting with people all over the world. 

I stayed up pretty late but still woke up early. It was nothing that some French press coffee and a wake n bake couldn’t cure. I’m feeling quite fine. 

Leave a Reply

