Good day, sunshine. 

My morning started off like any other morning that I have to work. My alarm going off at 4am, and me cussing out the world. 

But, I got a phone call and my client cancelled today so….

Hooray!!!!

Today would have been a 12 hour day and I do love my client and spending time with him is always fun but, 12 hours is a long time to spend with anyone. 

You would think that I’d roll over and go back to sleep, but once I’m awake, I’m awake. It’s like my ADHD says, HELLO WORLD!!! 

Good morning to me!!

I’ve decided to head to IKEA today to pick up some furniture for my bedroom and maybe something for the porch. 

I don’t drive a lot and IKEA is about 45 miles away so we will see how that goes! 

I’m also going to run a couple other errands like go to my new favorite store, Lowe’s. I want to get some things for the backyard like black mulch and some stones. 

While enjoying my lazy stoner morning, I did a little painting on my birdhouse. 

Leave a Reply

