Rewind!

I ended up not working on Wednesday and started off the morning with a bang after not even sleeping. 

As soon as the sun started to rise, I started moving around and getting things started. 


I planted my beautiful succulent that I got the night before at Lowe’s. 


I rode my bike to the butcher at 8am to get some fresh pork and was grilling by 8:30am. 


Just cracked pepper and kosher salt made this so tender and delicious. 


I went Pokémon hunting on the waterfront. 


I decided to make some grain free dark chocolate pumpkin muffins. I didn’t have a recipe and just kinda winged it. 

They were actually quite tasty. I may have eaten two. 

I may have also forgot to take a pic of the finished muffin. 

This was all before 11am. 

Leave a Reply

