Delicious. 

This afternoon, I cooked a delicious meal. I looked in the fridge and just pulled stuff out. 

I’m sure that someone is going to read this and tell me, “I cook this all the time and it’s called, so and so.”

I sautéed fresh garlic and onions (the same two ingredients I always use) in coconut oil. 

I added fresh baby Bella mushrooms and then some chicken breasts, from the butcher, cut up into smaller pieces. 

I then added frozen French green beans from Trader Joe’s. I really like these. 

Kosher salt and black pepper. 

Done. 

Oh, and I added some coconut aminos. 

Leave a Reply

