Tough work day. 

My alarm went off at 4am and I was like, WHY?!?! 

But, then I got up and had my coffee and a shower and said to the universe…. Hello World, what do you have for me today?! 

The world said, a 12 work day. 

So, I got to work and my client hadn’t slept the night before so he was quite agitated and the care plan that I had planned for today went directly out the window and I’ve had to make adjustments to try and distract him enough to calm him down. 

Now he’s sleeping.

And, I’m blogging and cooking bacon. 

Leave a Reply

