Ello Lovies. 

So, I know that I’ve been gone (besides the panty posting). 

Life has been just speeding by. It’s been wild. 

I’m still really manic and if I do sleep, it’s anywhere from 2-4 hours. 

Work has been super stressful and I don’t like that. Ordinarily, I really love what I do but this last few months has really worn me down to the point that I don’t know if this is what I want to do anymore. 

I’ve had this client over a year now and his Mom is complete neurotic and controlling. She doesn’t leave the house when I work with her son, and if she does, she calls me non-stop. 

She doesn’t allow me to do my job which is to help her son, who is on the autism spectrum, learn that touch is ok. 

I feel like I’m ready to dive into something new. 

I applied at my local dispensary. 

Ha! 

For real, though. 

Why wouldn’t I want to be around weed all day?! I smoke so much and I am very knowledgable about the different products. 

I’m actually super excited. 

It’ll be a drop in pay, but I don’t mind to do something that I really want to do. I feel like we spend so much time in our lives working, and I’d like to spend that time doing something enjoyable. 

One of my boys moved out of state to finish his studies. He’s been gone a week and I really miss him. We talk all the time and still have our dates (via FaceTime) but of course, I miss the way he feels. The way he smells. 

The way he looks in my panties. 

Ok, ok. I’m off to sharpen my resume. 

Trader Joe’s edemame steamed and with kosher salt.
Coconut flour raviolis stuffed with fresh ground pork, fresh basil and garlic. I fried them in coconut oil.

Leave a Reply

