Stalkers. 

Sometimes I seriously wonder about being an exhibitionist nowadays with social networking. 

When I first started being an exhibitionist, it was all public stuff. 

Sex in public. Blowjobs in public. Queening (face sitting) in public. 

I still enjoy doing those things but after being arrested four times, I kinda think twice now about how public it is. 

I totally get off sharing my body. There’s some joy and ecstasy that comes from showing what I wanna show, and how I wanna show it. 

There is also some weird ass shit that happens…

Leave a Reply

