Weak in the knees. 

Ryan. 

We have been together for seven years and I can without a doubt say that it’s been a true pleasure and loving experience. 

I met Ryan when he replied to an ad that I placed on Craigslist, looking for an 18 year old guy that was inexperienced sexually. 

We didn’t have much correspondence before we met. But, the immediate physical attraction was breathtaking. 

To this day, I can’t keep my hands off of him. 

Ryan loves me in a way that no one has ever loved me before. He’s selfless and has so much compassion that in his heart, I can do no wrong and he has never judged me for my impulsive actions. 

Four years ago, I let Ryan go. We had been together for three years at that point and he was 21 years old. 

I felt as though it was time for him to go out and experience other men and women, beyond the ones I invited into our bedroom for playtime. 

I wanted him to love. Love more. Love hard. 

He was an excellent lover, great listener, kind, good natured, so intelligent and had the ability to be empathic to even complete strangers. 

(He looked good in my panties, too.)

I wanted other people to experience what I had experienced with him. I wanted other people to be showered in his extraordinary love. 

We didn’t talk for six months. 

Exactly, at the six month date, he came to my front door and said that he bought the house at the end of the block and he was back in my life. 

Forever. 

It was the first bold move that I had ever seen Ryan take against me. 

I’m dominant and he’s submissive. 

It had never happened before. 

I embraced him, feeling him shake a little at my touch, like he always has done (even now).

We fell back into our groove but it was better. Stronger. Engulfed in love. 

Now, seven years later, we are stronger than ever and we have never left that honeymoon stage. 

I see Ryan every single day. He leaves me fresh flowers and fresh cuts of meat from the butcher. We make out, play UNO and he completely submits to me, not only in the bedroom but in our everyday life. 

I know that it sounds so silly but this kid was made for me and we were made to love hard. 
I hope that everyone in this world gets to experience a true unconditional relationship like I have with Ryan. A relationship that makes you better deep within your soul, and also one that feels as wonderful seven years later as it did went we first fell for each other. 

Ryan makes me better. 

Always. 

Leave a Reply

